Pictures are worth all my words this week :)

Sorry I am not emailing much this week! But we had a great time at all the Christmas events going on and with teaching people! A funny moment from this week was when Sister Huang got road rage and said to someone cutting her off, “Get out my way! Sir!” A spiritual moment this week was when I met a man named Zebidee while on exchange in Fayetteville. He is an older black man that was working on his car. We approached him and started sharing our Christmas message about light the world and the light that the restored gospel can bring into someones life. He himself really lit up after talking to him for a few minutes. It made me realize just how much I love having the opportunity to talk about the gospel with everyone, so openly, all the time. It is such a good life! I love my Savior. I love this season. I love you! Have an awesome week!

Photos
-Santa!
-Welcome to Parkton, NC
sam_0856sam_0836
Leave a Reply

